Directory

Name Title Department Email
Amaya, Carolina ELA-S Teacher emma_amaya@dpsk.12org
Anthony, Michelle GT Teacher MICHELLE_ANTHONY@dpsk12.org
Bachicha, Maria Paraprofessional Maria_Bachicha@dpsk12.org
Bashaula, Stefanie Teacher STEFANIE_BASHAULA@dpsk12.org
Bell, Christina Facilities Team
Bell, Christina Facilities Team
Berhe, Bethlehem (Betty) Literacy Fellows- ELA-E bethlehem_behe@dpsk12.org
Berthiaume, Allie Social Worker Intern allie.berthiaume@du.edu
Bridgford, Rob Facility Manager ROBBY_BRIDGFORD@dpsk12.org
Brown, Beth Math Teacher bethany_brown@dpsk12.org
Bryan, Jessica Teacher/Early Literacy Specialist JESSICA_BRYAN@dpsk12.org
Burton, Yolanda ELA-S Teacher yolanda_burton@dpsk12.org
Close, Kacie Media-Tech Teacher KATHLEEN_CLOSE@dpsk12.org
Damrell, Anna Paraprofessional anna_damrell@dpsk12.org
Davis, Samantha Teacher SAMANTHA_DAVIS@dpsk12.org
Dempsey, Kayla Literacy Fellow ELA-E kayla_dempsey@dpsk12.org
Determined, To Be Literacy Fellows Coordinator susannah_chavez@dpsk12.org
Doty, Carlee Social Worker/Counselor CARLEE_NELSON@dpsk12.org
Elliott, Meaghan Math Interventionist MEAGHAN@ELLIOTT@dpsk12.org
Ferraro, Michelle MIS Teacher MICHELLE_FERRARO@dpsk12.org
Frame, Michelle Literacy Teacher- Senior Team Lead michelle_frame@dpsk12.org
Frazier, Candice Literacy Fellow- ELA-E Candice_Frazier@dpsk12.org
Freeland, Susan Secretary Susan_Freeland@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Kim Interventionist-Spanish- Senior Team Lead Kimberly_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Grossman, Karen Teacher-ELA-E/Early Literacy Specialist Karen_Grossman@dpsk12.org
Hauschild, Claudia ELA-S Teacher Claudia_Hauschild@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Kori School Psychologist Kori_herrera@dpsk12.org
Incorvaia, Gina Math Teacher/Parent Liason gina_incorvaia@dpsk12.org
Jadowski, Tim Art Teacher TIMOTHY_JADOWSKI@dpsk12.org
Kay, Colleen Paraprofessional COLLEEN_KAY@dpsk12.org
Kaye, Colleen Paraprofessional colleen_kaye@dpsk12.org
Knott, Pam Literacy/ELA-S Teacher Pamela_Knott@dpsk12.org
Kullas, Glenda Paraprofessional Glenda_Kullas@dpsk12.org
Lawal, Noora MIS Paraprofessional noora_lawal@dpsk12.org
Lombardi, Nichole Nurse nichole_lombardi@dpsk12.org
Lujan, Jacqueline ELA-S Teacher JACQUELINE_LUJAN@dpsk12.org
McCabe, Jeannie Paraprofessional JEANNIE_MCCABE@dpsk12.org
Mehle, Michael Math Teacher- Team Specialist MICHAEL_MEHLE@dpsk12.org
Mendoza, Maria Lunchroom Manager Maria_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Metcalfe, Jim Principal James_Metcalfe@dpsk12.org
Miller, Marlene Paraprofessional Marlene_Miller@dpsk12.org
Milow, April Assistant Principal april_milow@dpsk12.org
Mohamed, Sara Paraprofessional SARA_MOHAMED@dpsk12.org
Moinat, Kori Occupational Therapist kori_moinat@dpsk12.org
Murad, Darya Teacher DARYA_MURAD@dpsk12.org
Nordlander, Shawna Secretary SHAWNA_NORDLANDER@dpsk12.org
Opris, Jamie Paraprofessional JAMIE_OPRIS@dpsk12.org
Papesh, Amanda ELA-S Teacher AMANDA_PAPESH@dpsk12.org
Pierno, Jennifer Interventionist/Team Specialist JENNIFER_PIERNO@dpsk12.org
Reggans, Michele Physical Education Teacher Michele_Reggans@dpsk12.org
Rodriquez, Luisa MIS Paraprofessional- Spanish
Sachs, Tracy Physical Therapist TRACY_SACHS@dpsk12.org
Santoro, Heddy Social Worker HEATHER_SANTORO@dpsk12.org
Santos, David ELA-S Teacher DAVID_SANTOSSOLARZANO@dpsk12.org
Shidler, Saundra Teacher/Team Specialist Saundra_Shidler@dpsk12.org
Singer, Erik Music Teacher Erik_Singer@dpsk12.org
Small, Marianne Paraprofessional Marianne_Small@dpsk12.org
Smith, Stefanie Speech/Language Teacher STEFANIE_SMITH@dpsk12.org
Stys, Nicole Literacy Fellow- ELA-S nicole_stys@dpsk12.org
Swing, Amy M/M Special Ed amy_swing@dpsk12.org
Tzimapitis, Nickie Literacy Teacher- Senior Team Lead NICKIE_TZIMAPITIS@dpsk12.org
Vargas, Logan Teacher Literacy/Math logan_vargas@dpsk12.org
Vasquez, Jonathan Facilities Team JONATHON_VASQUEZ@dpsk12.org
Vasquez-Galindo, Saira Secretary saira_galindo-vazquez@dpsk12.org
Walker, Sheila Teacher Sheila_Walker@dpsk12.org
Williams, Brittany Teacher- ELA-E brittany_williams@dpsk12.org
Winkler, Lindsey ECE ELA-S Teacher lindsey_winkler@dpsk12.org
Woessner, Bernadette ESL Teacher Bernadette_Gilday@dpsk12.org
Zanabria, Ivonne Paraprofessional- Spanish ivonne_zanabria@dpsk12.org