Directory

Name Title Department Email
Amaya, Carolina ELA-S Teacher emma_amaya@dpsk.12org
Anthony, Michelle GT Teacher MICHELLE_ANTHONY@dpsk12.org
Bachicha, Maria Paraprofessional Maria_Bachicha@dpsk12.org
Bashaula, Stefanie Teacher STEFANIE_BASHAULA@dpsk12.org
Bell, Christina Facilities Team
Bell, Christina Facilities Team
Berthiaume, Allie Social Worker Intern allie.berthiaume@du.edu
Bridgford, Rob Facility Manager ROBBY_BRIDGFORD@dpsk12.org
Brown, Beth Math Teacher bethany_brown@dpsk12.org
Bryan, Jessica Teacher/Early Literacy Specialist JESSICA_BRYAN@dpsk12.org
Burton, Yolanda ELA-S Teacher yolanda_burton@dpsk12.org
Carter, Adrienne MIS Paraprofessional
Chavez, Susanna Literacy Fellows Coordinator susannah_chavez@dpsk12.org
Close, Kacie Media-Tech Teacher KATHLEEN_CLOSE@dpsk12.org
Davis, Samantha Teacher SAMANTHA_DAVIS@dpsk12.org
Doty, Carlee Social Worker/Counselor CARLEE_NELSON@dpsk12.org
Elliott, Meaghan Math Interventionist MEAGHAN@ELLIOTT@dpsk12.org
Ferraro, Michelle MIS Teacher MICHELLE_FERRARO@dpsk12.org
Frame, Michelle Teacher/Team Specialist michelle_frame@dpsk12.org
Freeland, Susan Secretary Susan_Freeland@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Kim Interventionist-Spanish Kimberly_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Grossman, Karen Teacher/Early Literacy Specialist Karen_Grossman@dpsk12.org
Hauschild, Claudia ELA-S Teacher Claudia_Hauschild@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Kori School Psychologist Kori_herrera@dpsk12.org
Incorvaia, Gina Math Teacher/Parent Liason gina_incorvaia@dpsk12.org
Jadowski, Tim Art Teacher TIMOTHY_JADOWSKI@dpsk12.org
Kay, Colleen Paraprofessional COLLEEN_KAY@dpsk12.org
Knott, Pam Literacy/ELA-S Teacher Pamela_Knott@dpsk12.org
Kramer, Debbie M/M Special Education Teacher DEBORAH_KRAMER@dpsk12.org
Kullas, Glenda Paraprofessional Glenda_Kullas@dpsk12.org
Lombardi, Nichole Nurse nichole_lombardi@dpsk12.org
Lujan, Jacqueline ELA-S Teacher JACQUELINE_LUJAN@dpsk12.org
Lujan, Bernadette ESL Teacher Bernadette_Gilday@dpsk12.org
Macari, Heather Teacher Heather_Macari@dpsk12.org
Macotela, Fernanda ELA-S Paraprofessional FERNANDA_MACOTELA@dpsk12.org
McCabe, Jeannie Paraprofessional JEANNIE_MCCABE@dpsk12.org
Mehle, Michael Math Teacher MICHAEL_MEHLE@dpsk12.org
Mendoza, Maria Lunchroom Manager Maria_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Metcalfe, Jim Principal James_Metcalfe@dpsk12.org
Miller, Marlene Paraprofessional Marlene_Miller@dpsk12.org
Milow, April Literacy/Senior Team Lead Teacher APRIL_MILOW@dpsk12.org
Mohamed, Sara Paraprofessional SARA_MOHAMED@dpsk12.org
Moinat, Kori Occupational Therapist kori_moinat@dpsk12.org
Murad, Darya Teacher DARYA_MURAD@dpsk12.org
Nordlander, Shawna Secretary SHAWNA_NORDLANDER@dpsk12.org
Opris, Jamie Paraprofessional JAMIE_OPRIS@dpsk12.org
Papesh, Amanda ELA-S Teacher AMANDA_PAPESH@dpsk12.org
Pierno, Jennifer Interventionist/Team Specialist JENNIFER_PIERNO@dpsk12.org
Reggans, Michele Physical Education Teacher Michele_Reggans@dpsk12.org
Renfroe, Mechelle Assistant Principal MECHELLE_RENFROE@dpsk12.org
Renfroe, Mechelle Assistant Principal MECHELLE_RENFROE@dpsk12.org
Sachs, Tracy Physical Therapist TRACY_SACHS@dpsk12.org
Santoro, Heddy Social Worker HEATHER_SANTORO@dpsk12.org
Santos, David ELA-S Teacher DAVID_SANTOSSOLARZANO@dpsk12.org
Shidler, Saundra Teacher/Team Specialist Saundra_Shidler@dpsk12.org
Singer, Erik Music Teacher Erik_Singer@dpsk12.org
Small, Marianne Paraprofessional Marianne_Small@dpsk12.org
Smith, Stefanie Speech/Language Teacher STEFANIE_SMITH@dpsk12.org
Spatz, Mercedes Literacy Fellow mercedes_spatz@dpsk12.org
Swing, Amy M/M Special Ed amy_swing@dpsk12.org
Tunney, Ann Marie Literacy Fellows ann_tunney@dpsk12.org
Tzimapitis, Nickie Literacy Teacher NICKIE_TZIMAPITIS@dpsk12.org
Vasquez, Jonathan Facilities Team JONATHON_VASQUEZ@dpsk12.org
Vasquez-Galindo, Saira Secretary saira_galindo-vazquez@dpsk12.org
Velasquez, Monica Literacy Fellow monica_velasquez@dpsk12.org
Walker, Sheila Teacher Sheila_Walker@dpsk12.org